We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Rochester Hills is served by 1 Detroit area airports


Cheap flights to Rochester Hills recently found by travellers

Rochester Hills is served by 1 Detroit area airports

    BHX
    Birmingham
    DTT
    Detroit
    United Airlines

    Mon, 20 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$433
    BRS
    Bristol
    DTT
    Detroit

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$504
    BHD
    Belfast
    DTT
    Detroit

    Tue, 28 Mar - Tue, 9 May
    US$528
    NWI
    Norwich
    DTT
    Detroit
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 23 Mar - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$614
    EXT
    Exeter
    DTT
    Detroit

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$634
    BFS
    Belfast
    DTT
    Detroit

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    US$641
    CWL
    Cardiff
    DTT
    Detroit

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$656
    SOU
    Southampton
    DTT
    Detroit
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$656
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DTT
    Detroit
    Air France

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$684
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DTT
    Detroit

    Fri, 26 May - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$711
On Arrival...
  • Rochester Hills is 32 mi from Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI).
  • Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Wayne County Airport.
    • Wayne County Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,661 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Wayne County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rochester Hills