We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Saline is served by 1 Detroit area airports


Cheap flights to Saline recently found by travellers

Saline is served by 1 Detroit area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    DTT
    Detroit
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 28 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$685
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DTT
    Detroit
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$798
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DTT
    Detroit
    Aer Lingus

    Mon, 18 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$799
    BHX
    Birmingham
    DTT
    Detroit
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 1 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$826
    LON
    London
    DTT
    Detroit
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$852
    NWI
    Norwich
    DTT
    Detroit
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 21 Mar - Tue, 10 Apr
    US$919
    INV
    Inverness
    DTT
    Detroit
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$946
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    DTT
    Detroit
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 30 Mar - Fri, 6 Apr
    US$1,017
    HUY
    Kirmington
    DTT
    Detroit
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$1,069
On Arrival...
  • Saline is 21 mi from Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI).
  • Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Wayne County Airport.
    • Wayne County Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,559 domestic flights and 659 international flights depart from Wayne County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saline