We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Elk River is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Elk River recently found by travellers

Elk River is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Wed, 6 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$688
    MAN
    Manchester
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Mon, 11 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$695
    EXT
    Exeter
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$748
    EMA
    Nottingham
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Thu, 24 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$853
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Icelandair

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$862
    LON
    London
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    American Airlines

    Wed, 13 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$914
    BRS
    Bristol
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Aer Lingus

    Sat, 19 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$963
    SOU
    Southampton
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Air France

    Sat, 19 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$1,062
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Mon, 3 Jul - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$1,154
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Aer Lingus

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$1,252
On Arrival...
  • Elk River is 33 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 151 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,848 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.