We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

North Mankato is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to North Mankato recently found by travellers

North Mankato is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    INV
    Inverness
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$492
    MAN
    Manchester
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Thu, 24 Aug - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$622
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Sat, 7 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$626
    LBA
    Leeds
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$648
    LON
    London
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Icelandair

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$713
    SOU
    Southampton
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Air France

    Sat, 19 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$718
    EXT
    Exeter
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$752
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$781
    EMA
    Nottingham
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$863
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Icelandair

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$867
On Arrival...
  • North Mankato is 63 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 151 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,848 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.