We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Red Wing is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Red Wing recently found by travellers

Red Wing is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Air France

    Wed, 21 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$602
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Sun, 4 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$623
    BRS
    Bristol
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Fri, 1 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$630
    LON
    London
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Icelandair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$675
    HUY
    Kirmington
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 23 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$684
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$764
    DSA
    Doncaster
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Wed, 19 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$966
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$1,068
    NQY
    Newquay
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Aer Lingus

    Tue, 11 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$1,161
    NWI
    Norwich
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 28 Jun - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$1,224
On Arrival...
  • Red Wing is 40 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 151 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,848 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Red Wing