We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sauk Centre is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Sauk Centre recently found by travellers

Sauk Centre is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    INV
    Inverness
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$493
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Sat, 7 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$627
    LON
    London
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Icelandair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$699
    SOU
    Southampton
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Air France

    Sat, 19 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$720
    EXT
    Exeter
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$753
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$783
    LBA
    Leeds
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Fri, 15 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$812
    MAN
    Manchester
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Tue, 27 Jun - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$849
    EMA
    Nottingham
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$865
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Icelandair

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$869
On Arrival...
  • Sauk Centre is 103 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 151 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,848 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sauk Centre