We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Zimmerman is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Zimmerman recently found by travellers

Zimmerman is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Sat, 4 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$557
    MAN
    Manchester
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Icelandair

    Tue, 5 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$599
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Thu, 19 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$620
    LON
    London
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Thu, 27 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$671
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Aer Lingus

    Mon, 10 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$717
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Thu, 27 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$796
    BRS
    Bristol
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Mon, 19 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$809
    INV
    Inverness
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Tue, 23 May - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$812
    EXT
    Exeter
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$930
    LBA
    Leeds
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Fri, 11 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$1,042
On Arrival...
  • Zimmerman is 42 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 151 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,848 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.