We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cardigan is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to Cardigan recently found by travellers

Cardigan is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    VLY
    Island of Anglesey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Eastern Airways

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$54
    LON
    London
    CWL
    Cardiff

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$81
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 21 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$84
    BHD
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Sat, 10 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$87
    DUB
    Dublin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 15 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$91
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 23 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$93
    JER
    Jersey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Wed, 13 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$100
    BFS
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 1 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$127
    SOU
    Southampton
    CWL
    Cardiff

    Thu, 21 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$142
    NWI
    Norwich
    CWL
    Cardiff

    Sat, 30 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$148
On Arrival...
  • Cardigan is 73 mi from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 302 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cardigan