We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cape May is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)


Cheap flights to Cape May recently found by travellers

Cape May is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)

    BHD
    Belfast
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Thu, 9 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$440
    MAN
    Manchester
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Wed, 22 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$459
    NQY
    Newquay
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$459
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Fri, 19 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$574
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Thu, 6 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$591
    EMA
    Nottingham
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$631
    BRS
    Bristol
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Sun, 13 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$818
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    British Airways

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$1,115
Several popular airlines fly into Philadelphia Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Cape May is 67 mi from Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA).
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 129 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,671 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cape May