We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hazlet is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Hazlet recently found by travellers

Hazlet is served by 3 New York area airports

    LON
    London
    NYC
    New York City
    Norwegian

    Tue, 28 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$371
    MAN
    Manchester
    NYC
    New York City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Thu, 2 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$468
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Sat, 12 May - Sat, 19 May
    US$483
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NYC
    New York City
    American Airlines

    Fri, 11 May - Tue, 15 May
    US$500
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Mon, 5 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
    US$519
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NYC
    New York City

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$519
    SOU
    Southampton
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$977
On Arrival...
  • Hazlet is 26 mi from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • Hazlet is 29 mi from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Hazlet is 18 mi from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.