We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Malaga is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)


Cheap flights to Malaga recently found by travellers

Malaga is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)

    MAN
    Manchester
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Finnair

    Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$606
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Thu, 14 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$633
    LON
    London
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Icelandair

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$645
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    United Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$688
    GLA
    Glasgow
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Mon, 5 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$736
On Arrival...
  • Malaga is 23 mi from Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA).
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 129 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,671 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.