We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Penns Grove is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Penns Grove recently found by travellers

Penns Grove is served by 3 New York area airports

    LON
    London
    NYC
    New York City
    Norwegian

    Mon, 22 Jan - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$282
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    NYC
    New York City
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 20 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$340
    MAN
    Manchester
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 31 Aug - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$385
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    NYC
    New York City
    Air France

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$395
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 28 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$405
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NYC
    New York City

    Fri, 13 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$407
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NYC
    New York City
    Air France

    Fri, 13 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$418
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NYC
    New York City

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$433
    BRS
    Bristol
    NYC
    New York City
    Brussels Airlines

    Thu, 14 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$436
    BHD
    Belfast
    NYC
    New York City
    Air France

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$449
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Penns Grove, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Penns Grove is 109 mi from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • Penns Grove is 110 mi from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Penns Grove is 95 mi from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.