We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sabi Sand Game Reserve is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Sabi Sand Game Reserve recently found by travellers

Sabi Sand Game Reserve is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    LON
    London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 18 Apr - Sat, 20 May
    US$485
    MAN
    Manchester
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Saudia Airlines

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    US$489
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$509
    BHX
    Birmingham
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$515
    GLA
    Glasgow
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Emirates

    Wed, 1 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$565
    INV
    Inverness
    JNB
    Johannesburg

    Sat, 7 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$571
    EXT
    Exeter
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Air France

    Sun, 7 May - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$605
    CWL
    Cardiff
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Air France

    Tue, 28 Feb - Mon, 6 Mar
    US$605
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$621
    BRS
    Bristol
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 26 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$624
Several popular airlines fly into O.R.Tambo Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • O.R.Tambo Intl is the closest major airport to Sabi Sand Game Reserve.
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,038 domestic flights and 2,247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sabi Sand Game Reserve