We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Medvezhyi Ozera is served by 3 Moscow area airports


Cheap flights to Medvezhyi Ozera recently found by travellers

Medvezhyi Ozera is served by 3 Moscow area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    MOW
    Moscow
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 22 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$223
    LON
    London
    MOW
    Moscow
    Aeroflot

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$332
    BRS
    Bristol
    MOW
    Moscow

    Sat, 12 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$405
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MOW
    Moscow
    Air France

    Fri, 28 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$416
    SOU
    Southampton
    MOW
    Moscow
    Air France

    Mon, 24 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$438
    BFS
    Belfast
    MOW
    Moscow

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$441
    LBA
    Leeds
    MOW
    Moscow
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 22 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$497
On Arrival...
  • Medvezhyi Ozera is 33 mi from Vnukovo Airport (Moscow, Russia).
  • Vnukovo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Vnukovo Airport.
    • Vnukovo Airport offers nonstop flights to 89 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,092 domestic flights and 287 international flights depart from Vnukovo Airport.
  • Medvezhyi Ozera is 32 mi from Domodedovo Airport (Moscow, Russia).
  • Domodedovo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Domodedovo Airport.
    • Domodedovo Airport offers nonstop flights to 176 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,927 domestic flights and 1,568 international flights depart from Domodedovo Airport.
  • Medvezhyi Ozera is 23 mi from Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow, Russia).
  • Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Sheremetyevo Airport.
    • Sheremetyevo Airport offers nonstop flights to 154 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,779 domestic flights and 3,192 international flights depart from Sheremetyevo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Medvezhyi Ozera