We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Grand Island is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Grand Island recently found by travellers

Grand Island is served by 3 New York area airports

    LON
    London
    NYC
    New York City
    Norwegian

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$354
    INV
    Inverness
    NYC
    New York City

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$364
    BRS
    Bristol
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 31 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$399
    MAN
    Manchester
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$435
    CWL
    Cardiff
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 28 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$441
    BHD
    Belfast
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$459
    BFS
    Belfast
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$459
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$463
    SOU
    Southampton
    NYC
    New York City

    Fri, 9 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$468
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$481
On Arrival...
  • Grand Island is 313 mi from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • Grand Island is 305 mi from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Grand Island is 295 mi from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Grand Island