We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sidi Abdel Rahman is served by Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)


Cheap flights to Sidi Abdel Rahman recently found by travellers

Sidi Abdel Rahman is served by Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)

    LON
    London
    CAI
    Cairo
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$306
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CAI
    Cairo
    Air France

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$356
    MAN
    Manchester
    CAI
    Cairo
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 30 Apr - Mon, 8 May
    US$362
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CAI
    Cairo
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$367
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CAI
    Cairo
    Air France

    Sun, 30 Apr - Mon, 8 May
    US$374
    LBA
    Leeds
    CAI
    Cairo
    Air France

    Fri, 29 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$444
    BRS
    Bristol
    CAI
    Cairo
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$456
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    CAI
    Cairo
    Air France

    Fri, 26 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$499
    SOU
    Southampton
    CAI
    Cairo
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 14 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$502
    NWI
    Norwich
    CAI
    Cairo
    Air France

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$510
On Arrival...
  • Sidi Abdel Rahman is 169 mi from Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt).
  • Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Cairo Intl Airport.
    • Cairo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 357 domestic flights and 2,128 international flights depart from Cairo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sidi Abdel Rahman