We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Oia is served by Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)


Cheap flights to Oia recently found by travellers

Oia is served by Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)

    LON
    London
    JTR
    Santorini

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    £122
    BHX
    Birmingham
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    £152
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    JTR
    Santorini
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    £210
    MAN
    Manchester
    JTR
    Santorini
    Thomson Airways

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    £221
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    JTR
    Santorini

    Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    £243
    GLA
    Glasgow
    JTR
    Santorini

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    £259
    BFS
    Belfast
    JTR
    Santorini

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    £263
    BRS
    Bristol
    JTR
    Santorini
    Thomson Airways

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    £269
    LBA
    Leeds
    JTR
    Santorini

    Sat, 13 May - Tue, 16 May
    £305
    SOU
    Southampton
    JTR
    Santorini

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 27 May
    £328
Several popular airlines fly into Santorini Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Oia is 7 mi from Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece).
  • Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Santorini Airport.
    • Santorini Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Santorini Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oia