We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Staten Island is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Staten Island recently found by travellers

Staten Island is served by 3 New York area airports

    JER
    Jersey
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$325
    INV
    Inverness
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Thu, 12 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$329
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 25 May - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$334
    LON
    London
    NYC
    New York City

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$337
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NYC
    New York City

    Sat, 25 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$346
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$375
    LBA
    Leeds
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Thu, 30 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$402
    CWL
    Cardiff
    NYC
    New York City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$417
    NQY
    Newquay
    NYC
    New York City

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$428
    BRS
    Bristol
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 23 Feb - Mon, 27 Feb
    US$431
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Staten Island, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Staten Island is 19 mi from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • Staten Island is 18 mi from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Staten Island is 7 mi from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Staten Island