We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kolham is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Kolham recently found by travellers

Kolham is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    LON
    London
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Tue, 13 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$61
    BFS
    Belfast
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$72
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$76
    MAN
    Manchester
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Mon, 23 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$78
    LPL
    Liverpool
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Tue, 16 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$79
    SOU
    Southampton
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$86
    DSA
    Doncaster
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$87
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Sat, 10 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$88
    LBA
    Leeds
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 3 May - Fri, 5 May
    US$95
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$96
On Arrival...
  • Kolham is 102 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kolham