We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ein Kerem is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)


Cheap flights to Ein Kerem recently found by travellers

Ein Kerem is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)

    LON
    London
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Monarch

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$149
    MAN
    Manchester
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Monarch

    Thu, 14 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$176
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Thu, 18 Jan - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$249
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$286
    GLA
    Glasgow
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Air France

    Thu, 7 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$316
    SOU
    Southampton
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 23 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$374
    LBA
    Leeds
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Sun, 21 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$453
    BFS
    Belfast
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Sun, 23 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    US$459
    NWI
    Norwich
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 30 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$482
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 3 Apr - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$497
Several popular airlines fly into Ben Gurion Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Ein Kerem is 23 mi from Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel).
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 2,037 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ein Kerem