We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dallas is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)


Cheap flights to Dallas recently found by travellers

Dallas is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)

    BRS
    Bristol
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 2 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$744
    MAN
    Manchester
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Iberia

    Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$748
    LBA
    Leeds
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$796
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Mon, 23 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$813
    INV
    Inverness
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 21 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$839
    LON
    London
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Tue, 16 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$913
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CLT
    Charlotte
    British Airways

    Thu, 31 Aug - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$921
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CLT
    Charlotte
    British Airways

    Sat, 24 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
    US$936
    BHD
    Belfast
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Icelandair

    Tue, 1 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$1,101
    NWI
    Norwich
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$1,175
On Arrival...
  • Dallas is 14 mi from Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC).
  • Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)
    • Right now, 58 airlines operate out of Douglas Airport.
    • Douglas Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,428 domestic flights and 539 international flights depart from Douglas Airport.