We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Gastonia is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)


Cheap flights to Gastonia recently found by travellers

Gastonia is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)

    LON
    London
    CLT
    Charlotte
    United Airlines

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    £355
    MAN
    Manchester
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    £379
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    £395
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 20 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    £405
    SOU
    Southampton
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 22 May
    £432
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Air France

    Tue, 12 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    £432
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    £438
    BRS
    Bristol
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 22 May
    £474
Several popular airlines fly into Douglas Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Gastonia is 13 mi from Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC).
  • Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)
    • Right now, 58 airlines operate out of Douglas Airport.
    • Douglas Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,428 domestic flights and 539 international flights depart from Douglas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gastonia