We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Huntersville is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)


Cheap flights to Huntersville recently found by travellers

Huntersville is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)

    LON
    London
    CLT
    Charlotte
    United Airlines

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$443
    MAN
    Manchester
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$473
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$493
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 20 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$505
    SOU
    Southampton
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$539
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Air France

    Tue, 12 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$539
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$546
    BRS
    Bristol
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$591
Several popular airlines fly into Douglas Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Huntersville is 14 mi from Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC).
  • Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)
    • Right now, 58 airlines operate out of Douglas Airport.
    • Douglas Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,428 domestic flights and 539 international flights depart from Douglas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Huntersville