We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sherrills Ford is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)


Cheap flights to Sherrills Ford recently found by travellers

Sherrills Ford is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)

    INV
    Inverness
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Tue, 16 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$482
    MAN
    Manchester
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 12 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$631
    LON
    London
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$692
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Sun, 8 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$711
    NWI
    Norwich
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$816
    BRS
    Bristol
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$839
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$882
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CLT
    Charlotte
    British Airways

    Thu, 31 Aug - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$905
    CWL
    Cardiff
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$907
    LBA
    Leeds
    CLT
    Charlotte
    British Airways

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$909
On Arrival...
  • Sherrills Ford is 28 mi from Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC).
  • Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)
    • Right now, 58 airlines operate out of Douglas Airport.
    • Douglas Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,428 domestic flights and 539 international flights depart from Douglas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sherrills Ford