We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Alert Bay is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Alert Bay recently found by travellers

Alert Bay is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    LON
    London
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$385
    INV
    Inverness
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Sat, 4 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$574
    MAN
    Manchester
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Mon, 22 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$590
    BHX
    Birmingham
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air France

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$639
    LBA
    Leeds
    YVR
    Vancouver
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$647
    SOU
    Southampton
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$650
    BRS
    Bristol
    YVR
    Vancouver
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$680
    HUY
    Kirmington
    YVR
    Vancouver
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 26 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$694
    JER
    Jersey
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Mon, 24 Jul - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$753
    BFS
    Belfast
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$773
On Arrival...
  • Alert Bay is 192 mi from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alert Bay