We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carre is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)


Cheap flights to Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carre recently found by travellers

Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carre is served by Montreal Airports (Montreal, Canada)

    LON
    London
    YMQ
    Montreal
    WOW air

    Wed, 4 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$389
    JER
    Jersey
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Mon, 16 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$485
    GLA
    Glasgow
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Icelandair

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$489
    MAN
    Manchester
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Transat

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$560
    BHX
    Birmingham
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Air Canada

    Fri, 6 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$574
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    YMQ
    Montreal
    British Airways

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$575
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    YMQ
    Montreal
    British Airways

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$598
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$613
    EMA
    Nottingham
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Brussels Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$627
    HUY
    Kirmington
    YMQ
    Montreal

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$663
On Arrival...
  • Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carre is 57 mi from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 133 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,380 domestic flights and 3,864 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carre