We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Cartmel, UK

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Cartmel, UKrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$29
Ryanair
Wed, 10 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
US$29
Alicante
ALC
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$43
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
US$43
Tenerife
TFS
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$56
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
US$56
Jersey
JER
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$81
easyJet
Sat, 14 Apr - Sat, 21 Apr
US$81
Bristol
BRS
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$87
easyJet
Tue, 26 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
US$87
Belfast
BFS
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$87
easyJet
Tue, 6 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
US$87
London
LON
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$97
British Airways
Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
US$97
Southampton
SOU
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$99
Flybe
Mon, 5 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
US$99
Newquay
NQY
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$117
Flybe
Sat, 7 Jul - Sat, 14 Jul
US$117
Exeter
EXT
Newcastle upon Tyne
NCL
US$120
Flybe
Tue, 20 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
US$120
Quaint hotels in Cartmel
Broughton House
Broughton House
333 Reviews
Cartmel, UK
from
Aynsome Manor Hotel
Aynsome Manor Hotel
282 Reviews
Cartmel, UK
from
The Masons Arms
The Masons Arms
299 Reviews
Cartmel, UK
from
Cavendish Arms
Cavendish Arms
592 Reviews
Cartmel, UK
from
On Arrival...
  • Cartmel is 76 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 358 domestic flights and 672 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.
Show More