We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kalimpong is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)


Cheap flights to Kalimpong recently found by travellers

Kalimpong is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)

    LON
    London
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 21 Jun - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$377
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air France

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$383
    SOU
    Southampton
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air France

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$383
    MAN
    Manchester
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$433
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$444
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air France

    Fri, 2 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$463
    LBA
    Leeds
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air France

    Thu, 18 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$464
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Etihad Airways

    Mon, 1 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$516
    BRS
    Bristol
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 29 Oct - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$520
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Emirates

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$637
Several popular airlines fly into Mumbai Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Kalimpong is 1136 mi from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kalimpong