We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Felixstowe is served by Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)


Cheap flights to Felixstowe recently found by travellers

Felixstowe is served by Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)

    EXT
    Exeter
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Mon, 27 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$92
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$147
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Sat, 27 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$195
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 20 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$202
    ZRH
    Zurich
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$227
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar
    US$230
    BFS
    Belfast
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$230
    MAN
    Manchester
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$245
    JER
    Jersey
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Fri, 14 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$250
    LON
    London
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 6 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$260
Several popular airlines fly into Norwich Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Felixstowe is 49 mi from Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK).
  • Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Norwich Airport.
    • Norwich Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Norwich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Felixstowe