We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Alford is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Alford recently found by travellers

Alford is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    MAN
    Manchester
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Tue, 24 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$57
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    BHX
    Birmingham
    easyJet

    Sat, 4 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$69
    BFS
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 12 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$70
    LON
    London
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$75
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 8 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$94
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 30 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$99
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$104
    NQY
    Newquay
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 22 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$111
    BHD
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$111
    INV
    Inverness
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 30 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$129
On Arrival...
  • Alford is 97 mi from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 506 domestic flights and 1,836 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alford