We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Allenheads is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)


Cheap flights to Allenheads recently found by travellers

Allenheads is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$44
    JER
    Jersey
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Tue, 4 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$64
    BFS
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$74
    BRS
    Bristol
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Mon, 28 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$75
    LON
    London
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$88
    SOU
    Southampton
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$94
    EXT
    Exeter
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Sat, 14 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$94
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$119
    PFO
    Paphos
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$125
    NQY
    Newquay
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$145
On Arrival...
  • Allenheads is 26 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.

Shop for hotels in Allenheads