We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

McMinnville is served by Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)


Cheap flights to McMinnville recently found by travellers

McMinnville is served by Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)

    LON
    London
    PDX
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    £410
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    PDX
    Portland
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    £631
    SOU
    Southampton
    PDX
    Portland
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 18 Jul
    £645
    NQY
    Newquay
    PDX
    Portland

    Wed, 13 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    £685
    BRS
    Bristol
    PDX
    Portland
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 9 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    £698
    MAN
    Manchester
    PDX
    Portland
    British Airways

    Mon, 24 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    £823
    LPL
    Liverpool
    PDX
    Portland

    Fri, 4 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    £2,537
Several popular airlines fly into Portland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • McMinnville is 39 mi from Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR).
  • Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Airport.
    • Portland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,921 domestic flights and 231 international flights depart from Portland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in McMinnville