We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Bridlington is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)


Cheap flights to Bridlington recently found by travellers

Bridlington is served by Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    LBA
    Leeds
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$27
    BFS
    Belfast
    LBA
    Leeds
    Flybe

    Thu, 20 Apr - Fri, 21 Apr
    US$89
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LBA
    Leeds

    Thu, 20 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$141
    SOU
    Southampton
    LBA
    Leeds
    Eastern Airways

    Tue, 11 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$152
    VIE
    Vienna
    LBA
    Leeds
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 20 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$167
    LON
    London
    LBA
    Leeds
    British Airways

    Fri, 21 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$178
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LBA
    Leeds
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 10 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$186
    MAN
    Manchester
    LBA
    Leeds

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$211
    BRS
    Bristol
    LBA
    Leeds
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$211
    LYS
    Lyon
    LBA
    Leeds

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$212
Several popular airlines fly into Leeds-Bradford Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Bridlington is 61 mi from Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK).
  • Leeds-Bradford Airport (Leeds, UK)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Leeds-Bradford Airport.
    • Leeds-Bradford Airport offers nonstop flights to 70 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Leeds-Bradford Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bridlington