We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pensilva is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)


Cheap flights to Pensilva recently found by travellers

Pensilva is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)

    NWI
    Norwich
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 4 Jul - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$57
    SOU
    Southampton
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$65
    MAN
    Manchester
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Fri, 21 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$99
    LON
    London
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$100
    GLA
    Glasgow
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Thu, 17 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$101
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$101
    JER
    Jersey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 14 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$101
    GCI
    Guernsey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$106
    BHD
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$109
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 1 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$122
On Arrival...
  • Pensilva is 46 mi from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 105 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pensilva