We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pererenan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Pererenan recently found by travellers

Pererenan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LON
    London
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$510
    MAN
    Manchester
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Cathay Pacific

    Wed, 10 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$544
    BHX
    Birmingham
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Qatar Airways

    Sat, 27 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$575
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Emirates

    Mon, 19 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$651
    NWI
    Norwich
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sun, 14 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$809
    SOU
    Southampton
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$823
    EMA
    Nottingham
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$1,161
    LPL
    Liverpool
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$1,163
    BHD
    Belfast
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, 10 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$1,181
On Arrival...
  • Pererenan is 7 mi from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pererenan