We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Moulton is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Moulton recently found by travellers

Moulton is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    BFS
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    easyJet

    Fri, 12 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$65
    NQY
    Newquay
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 26 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$67
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$77
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 23 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$84
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 18 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$90
    BHD
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$95
    LON
    London
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$115
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$118
    INV
    Inverness
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 1 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$123
    JER
    Jersey
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 3 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$125
On Arrival...
  • Moulton is 39 mi from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.