We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Carna is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Carna recently found by travellers

Carna is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)

    LON
    London
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$53
    MAN
    Manchester
    SNN
    Shannon
    Ryanair

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$53
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SNN
    Shannon
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 14 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$185
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SNN
    Shannon
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$186
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Mon, 16 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$219
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$237
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Wed, 23 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$274
    INV
    Inverness
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$577
    EMA
    Nottingham
    SNN
    Shannon

    Mon, 10 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$660
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SNN
    Shannon

    Thu, 28 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$707
On Arrival...
  • Carna is 57 mi from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carna