We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Shaldon is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)


Cheap flights to Shaldon recently found by travellers

Shaldon is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)

    NWI
    Norwich
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Mon, 24 Apr - Tue, 23 May
    US$64
    GCI
    Guernsey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 9 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$87
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 25 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    US$89
    MAN
    Manchester
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$102
    JER
    Jersey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 25 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$110
    GLA
    Glasgow
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$120
    LON
    London
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$132
    BFS
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Fri, 11 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$143
    BHD
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Fri, 11 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$143
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Mon, 19 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$155
Several popular airlines fly into Exeter Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Shaldon is 13 mi from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 105 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.

Shop for hotels in Shaldon