We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Studland Bay is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)


Cheap flights to Studland Bay recently found by travellers

Studland Bay is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)

    EXT
    Exeter
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$68
    MAN
    Manchester
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Mon, 31 Jul - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$77
    JER
    Jersey
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Fri, 4 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$78
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sun, 28 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$88
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Mon, 5 Jun - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$90
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$113
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$114
    BFS
    Belfast
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$127
    BHD
    Belfast
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$127
    DUB
    Dublin
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$128
Several popular airlines fly into Eastleigh Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Studland Bay is 33 mi from Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK).
  • Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Eastleigh Airport.
    • Eastleigh Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 623 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Eastleigh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Studland Bay