We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

East Linton is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to East Linton recently found by travellers

East Linton is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$31
    LON
    London
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Wed, 25 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$41
    BRS
    Bristol
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Tue, 7 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$64
    BFS
    Belfast
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Thu, 1 Mar - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$69
    CWL
    Cardiff
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Thu, 18 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$82
    MAN
    Manchester
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Wed, 8 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$85
    BHX
    Birmingham
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$96
    SOU
    Southampton
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 13 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$98
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 23 Jun - Sat, 23 Jun
    US$123
    MUC
    Munich
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Eurowings

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$125
On Arrival...
  • East Linton is 27 mi from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,407 domestic flights and 1,322 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Shop for hotels in East Linton