We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

West Kilbride is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)


Cheap flights to West Kilbride recently found by travellers

West Kilbride is served by Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)

    LDY
    Derry
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Sat, 2 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$42
    LON
    London
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Tue, 29 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$42
    BRS
    Bristol
    GLA
    Glasgow
    easyJet

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$63
    BFS
    Belfast
    GLA
    Glasgow
    easyJet

    Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$67
    BHD
    Belfast
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Wed, 16 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$74
    CWL
    Cardiff
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$84
    BHX
    Birmingham
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Fri, 11 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$95
    SOU
    Southampton
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Sat, 26 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$97
    CAL
    Campbeltown
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Thu, 24 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$108
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    GLA
    Glasgow
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$111
On Arrival...
  • West Kilbride is 20 mi from Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK).
  • Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Glasgow Intl Airport.
    • Glasgow Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,848 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Glasgow Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Kilbride