We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sleat is served by Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK)


Cheap flights to Sleat recently found by travellers

Sleat is served by Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK)

    LON
    London
    INV
    Inverness
    easyJet

    Sat, 2 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$58
    BRS
    Bristol
    INV
    Inverness
    easyJet

    Thu, 28 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$60
    BHD
    Belfast
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Sat, 2 Sep - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$87
    BHX
    Birmingham
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Sat, 2 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$96
    BFS
    Belfast
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Sat, 19 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$123
    SOU
    Southampton
    INV
    Inverness
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$157
    MAN
    Manchester
    INV
    Inverness

    Fri, 13 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$160
    SYY
    Stornoway
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Mon, 28 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$161
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    INV
    Inverness
    British Airways

    Wed, 14 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$172
    CWL
    Cardiff
    INV
    Inverness
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 10 Apr - Sat, 14 Apr
    US$181
On Arrival...
  • Sleat is 80 mi from Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK).
  • Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Inverness Airport.
    • Inverness Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 182 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Inverness Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sleat