We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kinlochleven is served by Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK)


Cheap flights to Kinlochleven recently found by travellers

Kinlochleven is served by Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK)

    BRS
    Bristol
    INV
    Inverness
    easyJet

    Wed, 28 Jun - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$60
    LON
    London
    INV
    Inverness
    easyJet

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$73
    BHD
    Belfast
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$91
    BHX
    Birmingham
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$107
    BFS
    Belfast
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Mon, 24 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$107
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    INV
    Inverness
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 31 Jul - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$109
    SYY
    Stornoway
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$135
    MAN
    Manchester
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Mon, 24 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$152
    SOU
    Southampton
    INV
    Inverness
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$156
    CWL
    Cardiff
    INV
    Inverness
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 9 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$164
On Arrival...
  • Kinlochleven is 67 mi from Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK).
  • Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Inverness Airport.
    • Inverness Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 182 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Inverness Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kinlochleven