We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pant Mawr is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to Pant Mawr recently found by travellers

Pant Mawr is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    LON
    London
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 23 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$83
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$98
    GCI
    Guernsey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 18 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$103
    BFS
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 8 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$120
    BHD
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 20 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$124
    DUB
    Dublin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$138
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$145
    EXT
    Exeter
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$171
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$184
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CWL
    Cardiff
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 13 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$185
On Arrival...
  • Pant Mawr is 72 mi from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.