We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dayton is served by 2 Houston area airports


Cheap flights to Dayton recently found by travellers

Dayton is served by 2 Houston area airports

    BHX
    Birmingham
    HOU
    Houston

    Thu, 24 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$431
    LBA
    Leeds
    HOU
    Houston
    British Airways

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$444
    MAN
    Manchester
    HOU
    Houston
    Singapore Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$451
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    HOU
    Houston
    British Airways

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$469
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HOU
    Houston
    British Airways

    Tue, 10 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$472
    NQY
    Newquay
    HOU
    Houston

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$526
    SOU
    Southampton
    HOU
    Houston

    Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$617
    JER
    Jersey
    HOU
    Houston

    Mon, 29 Jan - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$651
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    HOU
    Houston
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 21 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$658
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HOU
    Houston

    Tue, 19 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$764
On Arrival...
  • Dayton is 26 mi from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX).
  • George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
    • George Bush Intercontinental Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
  • Dayton is 36 mi from Hobby Airport (Houston, TX).
  • Hobby Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Hobby Airport.
    • Hobby Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from Hobby Airport.