We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Anixi is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Anixi recently found by travellers

Anixi is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    LON
    London
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$28
    MAN
    Manchester
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 25 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$134
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ATH
    Athens
    Air France

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$189
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$216
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ATH
    Athens

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$219
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ATH
    Athens
    Blue Air

    Tue, 27 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$243
    LBA
    Leeds
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$252
    SOU
    Southampton
    ATH
    Athens
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$253
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ATH
    Athens
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$263
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ATH
    Athens

    Wed, 10 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$266
Several popular airlines fly into Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Anixi is 14 mi from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 137 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,239 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.