We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Katy is served by 2 Houston area airports


Cheap flights to Katy recently found by travellers

Katy is served by 2 Houston area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    HOU
    Houston
    Singapore Airlines

    Sun, 26 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    US$417
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    HOU
    Houston

    Mon, 27 Feb - Sun, 5 Mar
    US$448
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HOU
    Houston
    Iberia

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$465
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HOU
    Houston
    Air France

    Mon, 26 Jun - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$465
    LBA
    Leeds
    HOU
    Houston
    Iberia

    Thu, 2 Mar - Mon, 6 Mar
    US$480
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    HOU
    Houston

    Sat, 25 Feb - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$496
    NWI
    Norwich
    HOU
    Houston

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$684
    INV
    Inverness
    HOU
    Houston
    British Airways

    Sun, 30 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$976
    BRS
    Bristol
    HOU
    Houston
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$1,180
    LPL
    Liverpool
    HOU
    Houston

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$2,880
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Katy, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Katy is 32 mi from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX).
  • George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
    • George Bush Intercontinental Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
  • Katy is 34 mi from Hobby Airport (Houston, TX).
  • Hobby Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Hobby Airport.
    • Hobby Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from Hobby Airport.

Shop for hotels in Katy