We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Camburi is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports


Cheap flights to Camburi recently found by travellers

Camburi is served by 3 Sao Paulo area airports

    GLA
    Glasgow
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    United Airlines

    Sat, 24 Mar - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$724
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$736
    MAN
    Manchester
    SAO
    Sao Paulo

    Tue, 14 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$820
    JER
    Jersey
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Iberia

    Mon, 15 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$902
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SAO
    Sao Paulo

    Wed, 3 Jan - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$1,047
    LON
    London
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    LATAM Airlines Brasil

    Fri, 23 Feb - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$1,100
    HUY
    Kirmington
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 17 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$1,487
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SAO
    Sao Paulo

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$1,590
    EXT
    Exeter
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    Air France

    Fri, 13 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$1,706
    EMA
    East Midlands
    SAO
    Sao Paulo

    Thu, 2 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$1,887
On Arrival...
  • Camburi is 108 mi from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
    • Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,625 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Viracopos-Campinas Intl Airport.
  • Camburi is 64 mi from Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Congonhas Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Congonhas Airport.
    • Congonhas Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,653 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Congonhas Airport.
  • Camburi is 57 mi from Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP).
  • Guarulhos Intl Airport (Sao Paulo, SP)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Guarulhos Intl Airport.
    • Guarulhos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 90 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,210 domestic flights and 1,988 international flights depart from Guarulhos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Camburi