We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San Lorenzo de El Escorial is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to San Lorenzo de El Escorial recently found by travellers

San Lorenzo de El Escorial is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 30 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$51
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$112
    LON
    London
    MAD
    Madrid

    Tue, 7 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$113
    MAN
    Manchester
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Tue, 17 Apr - Tue, 1 May
    US$121
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Thu, 4 Oct - Sun, 7 Oct
    US$149
    BRS
    Bristol
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$356
On Arrival...
  • San Lorenzo de El Escorial is 30 mi from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,377 domestic flights and 6,246 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Lorenzo de El Escorial