We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

New Ulm is served by 2 Houston area airports


Cheap flights to New Ulm recently found by travellers

New Ulm is served by 2 Houston area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    HOU
    Houston
    Singapore Airlines

    Sun, 27 Aug - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$413
    INV
    Inverness
    HOU
    Houston

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$471
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HOU
    Houston
    Air France

    Thu, 27 Apr - Tue, 16 May
    US$474
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HOU
    Houston

    Sun, 10 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$488
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    HOU
    Houston
    British Airways

    Sun, 30 Apr - Thu, 11 May
    US$504
    LBA
    Leeds
    HOU
    Houston

    Fri, 26 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$532
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HOU
    Houston
    British Airways

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$584
    LON
    London
    HOU
    Houston

    Tue, 16 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$697
    EMA
    Nottingham
    HOU
    Houston

    Thu, 28 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$703
    SOU
    Southampton
    HOU
    Houston

    Fri, 7 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$797
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve New Ulm, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • New Ulm is 69 mi from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX).
  • George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
    • George Bush Intercontinental Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
  • New Ulm is 74 mi from Hobby Airport (Houston, TX).
  • Hobby Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Hobby Airport.
    • Hobby Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from Hobby Airport.

Shop for hotels in New Ulm